A lovely evening at Samvene, Malad West

It’s a cafe with too much class! They have two levels to the cafe, the ground level is all wooden interiors with lots of posters around with a sort of open to view kitchen and the top level has lovely tables with antiques like gramophone, sewing machine etc kept around. The seating arrangement on the top level is very very very pretty! Also you can keep viewing the streets hustling and bustling around. Also the bar is on the top level.

I was here with my little one on his birthday and we had a lovely evening feast!

Had the classic French fries, French fries with baked beans both were crisp and yummy. French fries & baked beans really complimented each other and was very filling.

I had heard a lot about their All Day Breakfast Menu and was really very keen to try it. They have many options of breads, veggies as fillings to be used as per how you want your bagel/burger to be made. They made my little birthday boy a special only cheese burger which he relished. And I had the Cheesy Jalapeno Bagel. My bagel was huge and tasty and very very filling. Along with our burger & bagel we had the Chocolate Milkshake and Cold Irish Coffee. I have always been a coffee lover and this one made me fall more in love with coffee! It was yummy.

Samvene - The Bagel Cafe Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close